Entries by rhy5i3

Ricoh

Principal Contact Matt Reid Major Accounts Manager M: 07802 560 739 e: matt.reid@ricoh.co.uk Tim Carter Sales Director M: 07885 371 199 e: tim.carter@ricoh.co.uk Address Ricoh UK Ltd Ricoh House 1 Plane Tree Crescent Feltham Middlesex TW13 7HG Contact ricoh.co.uk Tel: 0208 261 4000 GDL Terms New GDL Ricoh Partnership (Jan 2012). We have recently concluded […]

Robert Horne Group

Principal Contact Mike Holme M: 07917 212000 e: mike.holme@roberthorne.co.uk Address Robert Horne Group Resellers Division Huntsman House Mansion Close Moulton Park Northampton NN3 6LA Contact roberthorne.co.uk Tel: 08457 210297 Downloads Robert Horne Contract Pricing (August 2012)

Roland

Principal Contact Kirsty Reader Tel: 01772 250207 Tel: 01772 555108 e: kirsty.reader@granthams.co.uk Granthams Official Re-seller Granthams recently became an official Roland re-seller. They can offer GDL Members the range of machines at competitive prices.

Sihl

Principal Contact GDL Tel: 0118 933 1242 orders@gdlnetwork.co.uk GDL Terms All orders to be placed via GDL. Please use either the Bern, Duren or Chateauroux order forms to order large quantities for stock (at a cheaper price). Downloads French Sihl Order Form (July 2013) German Sihl Order Form (July 2013) Swiss Sihl Order Form (July […]

Spicers

Principal Contact Paul Clerke M: 07876 446198 Address Company Details Spicers Ltd Sawston Cambridge CB2 4JG Contact spicernet.com Tel: 01223 834555 GDL Terms Check with GDL / Nemo for 2011 price file

Staedtler

Principal Contact John Maley M: 07773 364337 Address Staedtler (UK) Ltd. 1st Floor 31 Old Field Road Bocam Park Pencoed Bridgend Mid Glamorgan CF35 5LJ Contact staedtler.co.uk Tel: 01656 778 668 GDL Terms Nemo Terms Apply. Downloads Staedtler Prices (February 2012) Staedtler Direct Supply Arrangement

UK Mail

Principal Contact Steven Kendrick Logistics Development Manager UK Mail stevenkendrick@ukmail.com M: 07854 206 413 Nemo Contact Tina Russell Director of Purchasing tinar@nemogroup.co.uk M: 07767 663 324 Tel: 01827 721 100 Downloads UK Mail quote Account Opening Form Direct Debit Form GDL Terms We have completed the arrangement with UK Mail in conjuction with Nemo. The […]

Unibind

Principal Contact Amie Jones amie.jones@unibinduk.com Address Unibind The Manor Graylands Langhurst Wood Road Horsham RH12 4QD Contact unibinduk.com Tel: 01403 321 900 GDL Terms We have special terms, please call GDL and speak to Lorna or Rose.

Vistaplan International

Principal Contact Michael Gillson M: 07850 262684 Address Vistaplan International PLC High March Daventry Northamptonshire NN11 4QE Contact vistaplan.co.uk Tel: 01327 704767 Downloads Vistaplan Terms

West Design

Principal Contact Mike Bray mikeb@westdesignproducts.co.uk Address West Design Products Ltd West House Shearway Business Park Pent Road Folkestone Kent CT19 4RJ Contact westdesignproducts.co.uk Tel: 01303 247888 Downloads West Design Terms (March 2016)