Entries by rhy5i3

KIP

Principal Contact Grainger M Hill DL: 01327 304614 M: 07764 343246 e: gmhill@kipuk.com Chris Hill DL: 01327 304616 e: chrishill@kipuk.com Address KIP UK Limited Stephenson Close Drayton Fields Daventry Northamptonshire NN11 5RF Contact kipuk.com Tel: 01327 304 600

Konica Minolta

Principal Contact Mike Ashforth M: 07739 242867 Address Konica-Minolta 2 Moorfields Liverpool L2 2BS Contact konicaminolta.co.uk Tel: 01512 366170 GDL Terms Machines will be delivered and invoiced to Members by Konica. Click charge will be billed to GWL centrally. Downloads Konica-Minolta Prices (June 2010)

McIvor Plastics

Principal Contact Patrick McIvor T: 028 7126 7535 Address McIvor Plastics 161-171 Strand Road Londonderry Northern Ireland BT48 7PT Contact mcivor.co.uk Tel: 028 7126 7535 GDL Terms Pockets for Portfolios and “Fluted” Studio Cases. Downloads McIvor Terms

Morgana Systems

Principal Contact Paul Smout M: 07771 532 680 psmout@morgana.co.uk Ray Hillhouse M: 07768 818641 rhillhouse@morgana.co.uk Address Morgana Systems Ltd Davy Avenue Knowlhill Milton Keynes MK5 8HJ Contact morgana.co.uk www.morgana.co.uk Tel: 01908 608 888 GDL Terms Following discussions with Morgana they have agreed trade terms for their finishing equipment to GDL Members. Please discuss any requirements […]

Paper Company

Principal Contact David Rayner M: 07710 320185 david.rayner@paperco.co.uk Mike Rust (National Account Director) M: 07768 818641 Address The Paper Company Unit 2, Clarke Industrial Estate St Modwen Road Stretford M32 0ZF Contact Tel: 0161 864 8000 Downloads Morgana Prices (May 2012) PaperCo Branches Other information Depending on geographic location, the Paper Company is also known […]

Pelltech

Principal Contact Nemo Account Manager Matthew Whelan M: 07970 444460 T: 01993 776451 matthewwhelan@pelltech.co.uk Address Pelltech Ltd Avenue One Station Lane Witney OXON OX18 2AG Contact pelltech.co.uk Tel: 01993 776451 GDL Terms Nemo Terms Apply. Terms (discount-nett): 55% off RRP Carriage: £6.90 on all orders below £150 Lead time: 7 – 10 days or next […]

Pentel

Principal Contact Nemo Account Manager Karen Mather T: 01793 823333 M: 07736 809251 karen.mather@pentel.co.uk Address Pentel (Stationery) Ltd Hunts Rise South Marston Park Swindon Wilts SN3 4TW Contact pentel.co.uk Tel: 01793 823333 Downloads Pental Price List (February 2012) Pental Direct Supply Arrangement

PFS Design & Packaging

Principal Contact Rod Johnson sales@pfs-design.co.uk Address PFS Design & Packaging Ltd Unit 403 Henley Park Pirbright Road Normandy Guildford Surrey GU3 2AF Contact pfs-design.co.uk Tel: 01483 233905 GDL Terms 68% from RRP on plan file strips.

Pilot

Principal Contact Nemo Account Manager John Cotterell T: 01628 537148 M: 07876 441918 johnc@pilotpen.co.uk Address Pilot Pen Co. U.K. Ltd 4 Dukes Meadow Millboard Road Bourne End Berkshire SL8 5XF Contact pilotpen.co.uk Tel: 01628 537100 GDL Terms Nemo Terms Apply. Trade price less 32.5% Downloads Pilot Prices (January 2012)

Premier Paper

Principal Contact John Vic M: 07740 819161 john.vic@paper.co.uk Address The Premier Group Midpoint Park Kingsbury Road Minworth Birmingham B76 1AF Contact paper.co.uk Tel: 0121 313 7439 Downloads Premier Papers Pricing (1st June 2015)