Entries by rhy5i3

Craftecazon

Principal Contact John Porter DL: 0113 203 7512 M: 07850 245651 e: johnp@craftecazon.com Kevin Wright e: kevin.wright@craftecazon.com M: 01026 577517 Address Craftecazon 21 Mason Road The Cowdray Centre Cowdray Avenue Colchester CO1 1BX Contact craftecazon.com Tel: 01206 577517 Fax: 01206 762424 GDL Terms January 2012 Pallet Prices: Downloads Pallet Price List 1 Pallet Price List […]

Creditsafe

Details creditsafeuk.com Customer Number : 100715496 Company Name : NEMO (1991) LTD Username : NEMO19913 Password : cuscred

Dayfold Print

Principal Contact Rob Haverly Ann Mufti Address Dayfold Ltd 27 Black Moor Road Verwood Dorset BH31 6BE Contact dayfold.com Tel: 01202 812219 Fax: 01202 825841 Downloads Dayfold Price List   GDL Terms ATLAS 150 Binding Mahcine Normal Trade Price £375.00 GDL Price £300.00 ATLAS 300 (complete with foil blocking head) Trade Price £799.32 GDL Price […]

Drytac

Principal Contact Steve Broad M: 07814 912288 stevebroad@drytac.com Address Drytac Europe Ltd Filwood Road Fishponds Bristol BS16 3RY Contact drytac.co.uk Tel: 0117 958 6500 GDL Terms New GDL buying deal with Drytac We have concluded some new pricing arrangements with Drytac for laminates, liquid laminate machines, windowtac, etc. This will give you reseller prices which, […]

Edding

Principal Contact Simon Robbins Nemo Account Manager M: 07799 430603 Tel: 01295 251 705 simon.robbins@edding.co.uk Address Edding (UK) Ltd. Merlin Centre St. Albans Hertfordshire AL4 0JY Contact edding.co.uk info@edding.co.uk Tel: 01727 846 688 Fax: 01727 839 970 GDL Terms Nemo Terms Apply. Downloads Edding Prices February 2012 Edding Direct Supply Arrangement – February 2012

EFI (incorporating Vutek)

EFI Software Main Contact Danny Morris danny.morris@efi.com M: 07736 957381 Vutek Machine Contacts Dale Norcliffe (North of Birmingham) dale.norcliffe@efi.com T: +32 (0)2 749 9420 M: 07872 460261 Simon Casajuana (South of Birmingham) simon.casajuana@efi.com T: +32 (0)2 749 9420 M: 07887 842 786 Address EFI (incorporating Vutek) Stonebridge House Padbury Oaks, Old Bath Road Longford, Middlesex […]

Elavon Merchant Services

Principal Contact Simon Davies M: 07557 681265 simon.davies@elavon.com Address Elavon Merchant Services Meridien House 68-71 Claredon Street Watford WD17 1DS Contact elavon.com Tel: 0845 6042316 GDL Terms Credit & Debit Card Service provider. Downloads Mobile Merchant Unbundled Nexus Elavon Proposal July 2012 Member Application

Fujifilm

Principal Contact Nigel Briggs nbriggs@fuji.co.uk M: 07780 481 867 Contact fuji.co.uk

Hewlett Packard

Principal Contact Colin Easton M: 07760 201 283 e: colin.easton@hp.com Address Hewlett-Packard Limited Cain Road Bracknell Berkshire RG12 1HN Contact hp.com Tel: 01344 360000 GDL Terms ALL HP and Canon price lists will now appear in one combined GDL order form. Download the order form below and send it to orders@gdlnetwork.co.uk. Goods will be despatched […]

Kernow Coatings

Principal Contact Bob Whittock M: 07970 563222 Tel: 01543 410131 Address Kernow Coatings Kernick Road Penryn Cornwall TR10 9DQ Contact kernowcoatings.com/ Tel: 01326 373147 GDL Terms Please note that Kernow can supply the Hydro Print 195 micron material in 50m rolls but made to special order, so allow a few days for delivery. See attached […]